Today has been..interesting to say the least. Jeffrey is being a huge asshole. And I can't stand him today. Dreyton is being good though, which is kind of a shock since it's usually Dreyton that is getting into trouble when I watch him. I will have to watch Gabby soon also. :/ Hope is in Ohio with Payton, on her field trip. Lucky her. Hope bought me a pack of cigarettes today. :) Thank goodness. I was out. I have to pay on Nick's ticket today too. So I hope that Cory pays me before 5 pm. He'll have too or else Nick will go to jail. Hope will probably have to remind Cory to pay me, which will piss me off, but she has to almost everytime he gets paid. Ugh. I can't wait until he pays me so I can get a soda and chips, and pay on his ticket. Cory gets out of work in about 20 minutes. But if he isn't here by 3:40 then I know he went to the bank. But he usually waits until last minute, and that pisses me off more than Hope having to remind him to pay me. Last time Jeff told him to pay me and Cory said that his money is upstairs and that he hasn't been upstairs and then Jeff said "So, go get it. You shouldn't make her wait." God, Jeffrey keeps asking me for things. I just want to yell at him "NOOOOOO!" But I know I can't. I want to get high soooooo fucking bad. And I can't. Maybe I will stop by my old apartment and talk to AJ and see if he will sell me one for 5 dollars. I don't know if i should do that or not though. I might. Ughhh. Could things get any worse? Ha. I know they could. I hate living here. Payton and Cory eat all the food. The kids are just annoying like you wouldn't believe. I can't say anything bad about Hope. She is the only one that is considerate, nice, and not annoying. Well Jeff isn't either, but he is gone most of the time. Which sucks because I wouldn't have to watch their kids so much if he was around more. But that's his choice to keep the job he has. I understand why he wants that job and not a new one. Lol.
There is only so much I can take. And I have just about reached my limit on this shit. I miss being able to go home and not have to worry about anyone but Nick and myself. But, right now we can't even afford 100 dollars a month. D: It makes me want to cry. But, I can't get a real job because Hope & Cory wouldn't have anyone to watch their kids when they are at work. So I am doing mainly Hope a huge favor by not getting a real job. It would be nice to be able to go to work though. Just to get away from everything once and awhile. Nick promised me that things wouldn't be like they are now when we moved in here. But things are just like I said they would be. I can't wait until we get everything paid for and are able to go out and not have to come back here every night. I want to rent a hotel room, and I don't like hotels. :/ Nick should have a pretty good check next week, but he is going to have to pay like 250 dollars to get his car fixed. :( I was thinking maybe we could rent one next weekend.. But I highly doubt that will happen. Because Hope is saying she wants money for the truck that Nick traded in. But we can't do that with car insurance(60 a month), car payment(50 a week), getting the car fixed(500 (250 by the 16th)), Nick's ticket(61 in two weeks), and rent-a-center(30 a week). That is a lot of money to be paying out. We don't even make that much money in two weeks. How are we going to do this? I feel like the world is falling to pieces around me. I just want to take duct tape and fix everything. I wish it was that easy. Cory should be here soon. He gets out of work in 5 minutes. The kids are actually being quiet! Thank god. I want to get away from these people already. I hate all them all.
Cory is here.. No money. >:| This is pissing me off. He just went down stairs so he can work out. No fuck this. I am fucking irate! Asshole!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment