Monday, June 13, 2011

Cramps, ugh.

This period has been the worst I have ever had so far. Ugh. It sucks. I am cramping so bad I want to go to the hospital because I don't think it's normal. Oh well.
On the other hand... Nick and I have been doing somewhat better. We have got into a few fights but nothing as bad as they used to be. We went bowling the other night with his aunt and uncle and we got into it pretty good at the bowling alley because I went outside to smoke a cigarette. Jeff and Hope tore him a new asshole for it too. It was bullshit. I wasn't doing anything wrong and I went outside with his aunt.

He started his work week today, thank goodness. Maybe we wont get into so many fights. His car should be fixed this weeked though. YESSS! I cannot wait. I honestly think that is the biggest reason he has been being an asshole. I tried really hard to not bitch while he was here today. And I think I did pretty good.
I am really tierd. I am probably going to go to sleep early tonight. But I don't want to go to sleep yet. It's only 9 pm. And I know that I wont sleep well if I do. I wish I had someone to hang out with or something. I wish Angel was home, I would just walk down there. But I think she is at work.
Well, my mom stopped by and I went for a walk with her. Ugh if Nick finds out then he will be mad. He sent a message to this phone that I can't look at to call him. But I can't. I have no phone. I will tell him that I was asleep until about 11 if I have to. God. He is full of drama and he knows it. Hope and all them went to bed early and I am not waking them up to ask to use her phone. I refuse to do that. She worked 9 hours today. And Jeff works all the time. He will just have to try to understand that. But I highly doubt that he will. He is a douche. Big time. I don't know what I could possibly tell him if he doesn't believe me. But oh fucking well. I am human and I have free will. I can do whatever I want. As long as I'm not out fucking other people or doing things to get me in trouble then he should be fine and trust me. But it is quite obvious that he doesn't trust me at all. Or else I wouldn't have to lie to him about where I am at. Ugh. This sucks. I know I will have to listen to yelling if I don't call him. But I have no way to. I will try to find that other phone it has less than a minute on it. He is so fucking annoying with his protectiveness. I hate it most of the time. Just let me be me. But I think that is a little too hard for him to do. He just trys to controll me all the time. I am NOT his daughter. I am suppose to be his girlfriend. Apparently our relationship is not 50/50 like it should be. I am always on trial for everything. And even if I don't do whatever he thinks I did then I am still gulity to him for it. Just thinking about him pisses me off.

No comments:

Post a Comment