Today was horrible. Nick pissed me off after I walked in the rain with 4 kids to mail his driver resposiblity check so he wouldn't get his lisence taken away. What an asshole. Yesterday was really good though. We went shopping with Lacey. Then just me and Nick went to a movie. Hope and Jeff still hasn't paid us back yet. But they are going to have to tomorrow. Because I am almost out of cigarettes and Nick is going to need gas when he gets his car back. Which should be tomorrow. I hope anyway. Hope has the other 100 dollars that needs to go to frank's transmission inorder for Nick to get his car back. And she owes us 50 dollars. Ugh. I hate people sometimes. They should of paid us back today but they didn't go anywhere. And they have to go to the bank to get money out. Fuck. They better do it tomorrow anyway. For some reason today was just a fucking awful day in general. I hated it. When I took a nap I had to force myself to sleep and then I couldn't even stay asleep. Now I am listening to Mickey Avalon. I have to take a shower in about an hour or so. I hate taking showers when everyone is awake. Dreyton has walked in on me naked too much. The kids barely ever knock. And only one door locks. Sometimes I wish I was single with all the perks I have now. I need to find a super rich, good looking, decent guy that will support me and take me away from this hell hole. Ugh. If Nick seen that he would kill me. Probably literally.
Ugh, I have the internet and I find it so boring that I am playing a fucking card game. Gay! I need to find someone to talk to already. I am not really caring who it is at this point.
No comments:
Post a Comment