Thursday, June 2, 2011

Change?.

Nick is at work. His car is broke down. So he took his mom's van. But he wont be able to take it tomorrow, so I am hoping that his one friend that works with him can take him. We think that his friend lives here in town. I am hoping that Nick can get his car fixed soon. It will cost him $250 just to get it started. :( And he is suppose to take it in the 16th. Hopefully he can get it in sooner. Like tomorrow...maybe. I doubt it tho. Rent-A-Center is due tomorrow, so is Nick's car payment, and Nick's ticket. D: I don't know how he is going to pay it all since he can't drive to Sturgis to get his check tomorrow. Ugh. I have to pee. But I don't want to go down stairs. I hate going down there at night when everyone is sleeping. I only have 2 cigarettes. So I have to wait for Cory to pay me tomorrow until I can get more. And I have to give Nick 20 dollars of the 30 I will get from Cory. Shit, my pee urge is getting worse. Noooo! I was thinking that I need to be more "upbeat" during the day and take things in stride instead of being pissed at everything and taking everything for granted. Hmm. I wonder if "happy" works for everyone. I guess we'll see. I highly doubt that it will happen. Oh well. I am watching tv and it is pretty gay. It's the same shit over and over....and I am sick of it. Which is kind of shocking for me. I guess Dad is trying to get things to start cooking Meth again. I knew it. I got my hope's up. I need to tell my mom to get my dishes back from him. Because I refuse to help him now. My mom knew that he was going to Indiana to look for pills. He is using the excuse that his back hurts because a disk or something is out of place. Ha! Bullshit. He is just playing her like he used too. I guess she is doing the same thing pretty much. Except he is using her for more than sex. She gave him money when she got paid, she was letting him drive her car, she took him to Indiana, and bought a hotel room the first night he got out of jail. She is so naive sometimes...well most days. It's almost 11 pm and I should go pee and get to sleep. I hope Nick hasn't tryed calling me because I don't know where that phone is at. :( He'd be kind of really pissed at me if I didn't answer. I think one of the kids, probably Jeffrey, took off with it somewhere. It probably fell out of my bra. I need to stop putting things in there. :/

No comments:

Post a Comment