Friday, June 10, 2011

Friday (:?

Well, things are okay today. Nick and I talked and he realized that I was right last night and that he was being a hypocritical. Ugh, I am watching the kids for Jeff and Hope while they are at the store. Sometimes it's hard to keep track of them all. It doesn't help that Nick's sister, Lorisa, is here too. I can't stand her most of the time. Jeffrey just opened the kitchen door and tried to go outside. Stupid fucker. Cory should be back in a few minutes. I wouldn't trust Cory with a fucking pebble let alone children. Lona made me mad also. I posted on facebook that it seems like everyone is having kids except for me and Nick. And then she wants to talk about Nick and I having to grow up before we can have kids and that a child needs a stable home. She really has a lot of room to talk. Her "husband" sexually assaulted me and she thinks that she is a good mom. She passes her kid to anyone and everyone that will take him. And is always all about Ricky. Also, even after my mom and other sister told her that her husband did that to me she still didn't believe me! She is so dumb. I hope that they get divorced and he dies and she realizes what a douche she is married too.


Anyway, my glasses are broken; again. ): I need to get them fixed. But I don't have the money too. Nick said that he doesn't care if he has to spend a bit of money, he'll get me a new pair. Lord I hope so. It'd be nice to have new glasses. I am waiting to see how the weekend goes. Hope forgot to call Frank's to see if Nick can bring his car in tomorrow instead of the 16th. I forgot until know too. So he might be mad or he might not be. It's up in the air at this point. Usually I couldn't wait for him for go back to work and I dreaded the weekends. But I am hoping that it'll be different this time. He wants to do something like a movie or dinner. But he needs to save his money for his car, pay car insurance, pay rent a center, and give his mom money. Ugh. I doubt that he will have anything left to do something with. Thank goodness I already took care of his driver responsibly fee for this month. Every other month it has been late. Ugh. I am going to take a nap.

No comments:

Post a Comment