Monday, May 30, 2011
The End Of The Day-Finally.
So, Hope is just now getting home from work. Nick had to go get her. It's 8 pm! They were super busy. I guess they had 80 rooms! I am watching Two and a Half Men. It's kinda gay. Today Nick and I went to go see my dad, but he wasn't out there. He went to Indiana. He told Nikki and she was suppose to tell me but she didn't. It kinda pissed me off. We went all the way out there today with 3 kids. It wass horrible. It was super hot. I got sunburned. I look like a lobster. And then on top of that Nick wanted to take the kids swimming. So I got even more burnt. :( It hurts. Nick starts second shift tomorrow. He has to be at work by 4:30 pm, instead of 6 am. I just want to go to sleep. Ugh. Hmm. I wonder when Nick is going to be back from getting Hope. Nick might go fishing tonight. I kinda want him to just so he can get away from my bitching for a little while. Because it was just a bad day today. I don't know why though. Nothing majorly worng has happened. Mom called and Sage got to see John today. I hope he gets out of Prison soon. I think she'll be 7 or 8 by the time he gets out. It sucks that she just gets to start seeing him. It's been almost 2 years since he went to Prison. Lets hope that he learned his lesson. But I am sure he did. If Nikki keeps whoring around on him she's going to get pregnant and she doesn't want too get pregnant by anyone but John, so she says. But, she's had so many scares with so many other men that she really shouldn't be suprised if it happens.
Today.. Enough Said.
So, I am sitting here, outside, listening to music because Nick thinks we have to go to the park this early and he is trying to fix a seat belt in his 82 Firebird so we don't have to walk. Ugh. I feel awful. I don't know what to do. Things just seem to be getting worse around here as the days pass. Payton is trying to wear clothes that don't match..that's not going to happen. Blahhhh. Fuck!! I just want to scream. Avenged Sevenfold is my only escape at the moment. Fuckkkkkkkkkk. I hate people most days. And today is one of those I want to Murder Everyone days. But oh well. I guess I will get through it just like I have before. I need a cigarette...but I don't want to get up. Haha. I hate parks. Maybe if Nick gets his seat belt fixed we can just to the free swim. The kids would like that. But Nick wants to have lunch at the park too. Which means we would have to go to the other park. Ugh, Payton picked out a yellow tank top with brown plaid shorts. Does anyone else see a problem with that too? Shit, things are getting tense. Not really. I feel like blowing up at someone. And the only one I have to blow up at is Nick. And I can't do that. :( Oh well....I hope today gets easier. But I highly doubt it will. I don't see why Nick wants to cansitantly go, go, go. I hate doing that. And it only started another arguement this morning. But we fight all the time anyway. I doubt that is a healthy way to look at it. :/ Hmm..
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)